JDS4 Contact Points

Project Manager
Mr. Igor LISKA, ICPDR Secretariat
igor.liska@icpdr.org

Lead Communication Coordinator
Mrs. Hélène MASLIAH-GILKAROV, ICPDR Secretariat
helene.masliah-gilkarov@icpdr.org


Get In Touch!

Get directly connected with JDS4 staff, and find out about an event near you. Here’s some contact details for the National Communication Coordinators in each of our individual member states too, for those of you eager to get involved out there across the Danube Basin...

 

Germany 
Thore Gauda
thore.gauda@stmuv.bayern.de

Croatia 
Lidija Baras
lidija.baras@voda.hr

Austria
Susanne Brandstetter
susanne.brandstetter@bmnt.gv.at

Serbia
Uros Suberic
uros.suberic@minpolj.gov.rs

Czech Republic
Veronika Matuszná
veronika.matuszna@mzp.cz

Romania
Simona Marchuson
simona.marchuson@map.gov.ro

Slovakia
Tomas Hajdin
hajdin@vuvh.sk

Bulgaria 
Vesela Komarevska 
vkomarevska@bddr.org

Hungary
Ida Nagyné Sós
ida.sos.nagyne@bm.gov.hu

Ukraine
Olena Marushevska
bluerivers.ukraine@gmail.com

Slovenia
Andrej Vuga
andrej.vuga@gov.si

Moldova
Dumitru Drumea
ddrumea559@gmail.com

 

Montenegro
Milica Maras 
milica.vukcevic@mpr.gov.me